Skip to content ↓



  • Mrs F Kent - Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Mrs S Milling - Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Headteachers

  • Mrs S Milling
  • Mrs M Newboult


  • Mrs S Milling

School Administration

  • Mrs V Brader (Administration Manager)
  • Miss E Thorpe (Attendance Administrator)
  • Mrs P Green (Safeguarding and Behaviour Officer)- Deputy Safeguarding Officer
  • Mrs S Buckley (SENDCO Assistant and Inclusion Officer)
  • Miss R Fowler (Apprentice Administrator)
  • Miss J Whitelaw (Clerk to the Governors)

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs K Lyons (Reception)
  • Mrs E Nicholls/Mrs Pappini (Reception)
  • Mrs L Lill (Y1)
  • Miss J Pavier (Y1/Y2)
  • Miss R Marrows (Y2)
  • Miss K Gilman-Abel (Y3)
  • Mrs R Blockley (Y3/Y4)
  • Miss C Pappini (Y3/4)
  • Mrs M Newboult (Y4)
  • Mrs C Waite (Y5)
  • Miss L Blinko (Y5)
  • Miss L Kirkby (Y5)
  • Miss A Daubney (Y5/6)
  • Miss D Belcher (Y6)

Teaching Assistants

  • Miss A Walker
  • Mrs L Dodds
  • Mrs R Shaw
  • Mrs M Baxter
  • Mrs A Percival
  • Mrs L McCullough
  • Ms A Anthony (HLTA)
  • Mrs L Gleadhill
  • Mrs E Foulston
  • Mr K Everitt
  • Mrs L Holcroft
  • Mr A Brockie
  • Miss D Searle 
  • Miss G Turner
  • Mr T Holland 
  • Mrs N Matless (teaching assistant apprentice)
  • Miss C O'Borne (teaching assistant apprentice)
  • Miss B Ellis
  • Miss K Kehoe

Midday Supervisors (MSA)

  • Ms A Anthony (Midday Controller)
  • Mrs L McCullough
  • Mrs R Shaw
  • Miss A Walker
  • Mrs C Cresswell
  • Ms S Morgan
  • Miss D Thorpe
  • Mrs K Fyfield 
  • Mrs S Shaw

Premises staff

  • Mr K Hargreaves
  • Mrs S Bee